Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

NEED PLAYERS FOR WOMENS FASTPITCH Softball

19 hours ago by Peter in Temecula, CA

Reply Now

LOOKING 4 FASTPITCH PLAYERS/PITCHERS Softball

19 hours ago by Peter in Temecula, CA

Monday, Mar 27
1 Reply Reply Now

Quality Goalkeeper needed for Men's Team Soccer

Sun, Mar 26 by Michael in San Diego, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 27

Sunday, Mar 26
Reply Now

Casual, Coed Indoor Soccer Soccer

Sun, Mar 26 by Alex in San Diego, CA

1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Softball for Mondays

Mon, Mar 20 by Rob in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sun, Mar 26

Saturday, Mar 25
2 Replies Reply Now

COMPETITIVE SOCCER TEAM LOOKING FOR COMMITED PLAYERS! Soccer

Thu, Jan 5 by EDHER in Oceanside, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 25

Saturday, Mar 18
2 Replies Reply Now

Male Water Polo team Water Poloamorous in San Diego needs players Water Polo

Tue, Feb 11 by Stan in San Diego, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 18
Team Profile: Water Poloamorous

Sunday, Feb 26
2 Replies Reply Now

Airsoft team Theron Zoe needs players Airsoft

Thu, May 30 by Tiberius in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Theron Zoe

14 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Airsoft team Rangers in San Diego is recruiting players Airsoft

Mon, Aug 1 by Arshia in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Rangers

2 Replies Reply Now

Interested in joining a Airsoft team? Airsoft

Mon, Jul 4 by Jacob in Santee, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Grimm Rock

10 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Airsoft team Airsoft

Sat, Aug 30 by Jose in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: V-Raptor

Monday, Feb 20
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Paintball team San Diego Redz in San Diego is recruiting players Paintball

Mon, Nov 9 by Morgan in San Diego, CA / last reply Mon, Feb 20
Team Profile: San Diego Redz

Tuesday, Feb 14
Reply Now

Looking for players Basketball

Tue, Feb 14 by E in San Marcos, CA

Sunday, Feb 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Female Walking group AM Sore Feet Gals in Escondido needs people Walking

Fri, Jul 15 by Kathy in Escondido, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 12
Team Profile: AM Sore Feet Gals

Friday, Feb 10
2 Replies Reply Now

CO-ED 4v4 Volleyball team has open slots for players Volleyball

Wed, Dec 28 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA / last reply Fri, Feb 10
Team Profile: Some Spike It Hot!

Thursday, Feb 9
Tuesday, Jan 31
Reply Now

Co-Ed Softball team looking for 1 female Softball

Tue, Jan 31 by Steve in San Marcos, CA
Team Profile: Balls N Dolls

Thursday, Jan 19
2 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Badminton team Team Speedminton is trying to find players Badminton

Tue, Feb 24 by Paul in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jan 19
Team Profile: Team Speedminton

Tuesday, Jan 3
8 Replies Reply Now

Want to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Wed, Oct 5 by Yuridia in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Jan 3
Team Profile: OG's

Thursday, Dec 29
3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for more players for our Male Softball team - Pew pew  Softball

Wed, Dec 14 by Nick in Encinitas, CA / last reply Thu, Dec 29
Team Profile: Pew pew

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Peter

    Temecula, CA

  • 2 posts

    Jamie

    National City, CA

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Chula Vista, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.