Back to AdvoCare Microsite

Want to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Posted Wed, Oct 5 by Yuridia from San Diego, CA in Teams and Groups / 11 replies

  • Team Profile: OG's   Request to Join OG's »

    Our team, OG's, needs more players

    If interested, reply and let me know...
  • Alex replied Tue, Oct 25

    Interested in the team what's the fees
  • Bradley replied Tue, Oct 25

    interested where do you guys play
  • Vince replied Wed, Nov 9

    Where do you play and what are the fees?
  • Richard replied Fri, Dec 2

    Ya im intrested. Just let me know were we play and what time
  • Matt replied Fri, Dec 2

    Interested. Where and when do you play? Fees?
  • Avi replied Tue, Dec 13

    Location, days, and times please? Interested thank you.
  • JUSTIN replied Mon, Dec 19

    Hello I'm interested in joining. I've played for about 20 years. I play SS or LFC most of the time but willing to play anywhere you need. No issue paying fees.
  • Rob replied Tue, Jan 3

    Are you still looking for players?
  • Jamie replied Tue, Apr 4

    I'm interested. Trying to make my way back into softball so I'm looking for a team quickly.
  • Nathan replied Thu, Apr 6

    I'm interested. Play all positions.
  • Jarred replied Mon, Apr 17

    Hey guys, Im interested. I can pitch, or whatever else you need. Love to join.
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.