Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Nov 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Soccer team FA Monday in San Diego is trying to find players Soccer

Thu, Nov 9 by Devon in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Nov 16
Team Profile: FA Monday

Tuesday, Nov 7
Reply Now

Male Soccer team Monday FA is recruiting players Soccer

Tue, Nov 7 by Tim in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: FA Monday

Monday, Oct 30
Reply Now

Want to join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Mon, Oct 30 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: Beach Bums

Reply Now

Male Volleyball team Karch's Kids is trying to find players Volleyball

Mon, Oct 30 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: Karch's Kids

Monday, Sep 25
5 Replies Reply Now

COMPETITIVE SOCCER TEAM LOOKING FOR COMMITED PLAYERS! Soccer

Thu, Jan 5 by EDHER in Oceanside, CA / last reply Mon, Sep 25

Tuesday, Aug 22
4 Replies Reply Now

We want to find players for our Male Softball team Softball

Tue, Aug 22 by Nick in Encinitas, CA / last reply Tue, Aug 22
Team Profile: Sinergy

Monday, Aug 7
Reply Now

Male Players Needed Volleyball

Thu, Aug 3 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
SanDiego's Volleyball team needs players on Wed, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug 1
5 Replies Reply Now

Female players needed. Thursday Night softball in Chula Vista. Softball

Wed, Jul 19 by Miguel in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Aug 1

Monday, Jul 31
Reply Now

Our Team Needs More Players Volleyball

Mon, Jul 31 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Some Spike It Hot! needs players on Wed, Sep 10 at 9:00 AM

Sunday, Jul 30
4 Replies Reply Now

girls needed for coed Soccer

Sun, Dec 4 by Fabian in Santee, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 30
Fabian's Soccer team needs players on Mon, Dec 5

Reply Now

Need Females for co-ed softball Poway Tuesdays 6PM Softball

Sun, Jul 30 by paul in San Diego, CA

Friday, Jul 28
Reply Now

Friday team in Santee needs Female player Softball

Fri, Jul 28 by Jasmine in San Diego, CA

Wednesday, Jul 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Wed, Jul 19 by Jarred in La Mesa, CA / last reply Wed, Jul 26
Team Profile: The Hit and Run

Sunday, Jul 9
41 Replies Reply Now

Male Lacrosse team adult lacrosse in San Diego is looking for more players Lacrosse

Wed, Feb 17 by paul in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 9
Team Profile: adult lacrosse

Monday, Jul 3
Saturday, Jun 17
3 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Soccer team? Soccer

Sat, May 20 by JUHWAN in El Cajon, CA / last reply Sat, Jun 17
Team Profile: Hakuna Matata

Sunday, Jun 11
1 Reply Reply Now

Co-Ed Softball Team in San Marcos looking for players Softball

Tue, May 30 by Steve in San Marcos, CA / last reply Sun, Jun 11
Team Profile: Balls N Dolls

Saturday, Jun 3
2 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Female Softball team Softball

Thu, Jun 1 by ledia in Escondido, CA / last reply Sat, Jun 3
Team Profile: BLUE DIAMONDS

Sunday, May 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Coed LGBT Soccer Team  Soccer

Mon, May 15 by Cass in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, May 21

Wednesday, May 17
Reply Now

Looking for two (2) girls to join our team! Softball

Wed, May 17 by Kerin in Oceanside, CA
Team Profile: Velocibatters

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.