Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Jul 18
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jul 11 by Carlos in Spring Valley, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 18

Thursday, Jul 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Do you want to play Racquetball? Racquetball

Mon, May 22 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 2
4 Replies Reply Now

anyone need a player today  Softball

Thu, Jun 29 by Ambar in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 2

Monday, Jun 26
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Basketball games Basketball

Mon, Jun 26 by Ryan in El Cajon, CA

Thursday, Jun 22
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Baseball games Baseball

Thu, Jun 22 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

3 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Baseball games Baseball

Thu, Apr 13 by Eugene in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jun 22

Friday, Jun 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Tue, Jun 6 by Clifton in San Diego, CA / last reply Fri, Jun 9

Sunday, May 21
Reply Now

Male is looking for a Soccer player Soccer

Sun, May 21 by Jeff in San Diego, CA

Saturday, May 20
Reply Now

Looking for people to play racquetball with! Racquetball

Sat, May 20 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA

Reply Now

Looking for Soccer player? Soccer

Sat, May 20 by JUHWAN in El Cajon, CA

Saturday, May 13
Reply Now

Up for playing some Volleyball? Volleyball

Sat, May 13 by sam in Gilbert, AZ

Thursday, May 11
Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Thu, May 11 by Jonathanleo in Escondido, CA

Thursday, May 4
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for a coed team in chula vista  Softball

Thu, Apr 27 by Ambar in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Thu, May 4

Thursday, Apr 27
Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Thu, Apr 27 by Ambar in Chula Vista, CA

Sunday, Apr 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a Walking partner around San Diego Walking

Thu, Apr 13 by audrey in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 10
Reply Now

I'm looking for Racquetball games Racquetball

Mon, Apr 10 by Matt in San Diego, CA

Sunday, Apr 9
Reply Now

Male in San Diego wants to find Baseball games Baseball

Sun, Apr 9 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

Wednesday, Apr 5
11 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Wed, Mar 29 by Jamie in National City, CA / last reply Wed, Apr 5

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.