Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Jan 14
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Thu, May 11 by Jonathanleo in Escondido, CA / last reply Sun, Jan 14

Wednesday, Jan 10
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Walking events Walking

Wed, Jan 10 by Ross in San Diego, CA

Tuesday, Jan 9
Reply Now

Male is trying to find Bowling games Bowling

Tue, Jan 9 by Robert in Ramona, CA

Wednesday, Dec 20
Reply Now

Up for playing some Soccer? Soccer

Wed, Dec 20 by Samm in Carlsbad, CA

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Carlsbad Softball

Wed, Dec 20 by Kyle in Carlsbad, CA

Wednesday, Dec 13
Reply Now

Female is trying to find Swimming events Swimming

Wed, Dec 13 by Paula in San Marcos, CA

Tuesday, Dec 5
Saturday, Dec 2
Reply Now

Catcher and third basemen

Sat, Dec 2 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

Tuesday, Nov 28
Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team

Tue, Nov 28 by Erik in Escondido, CA

Thursday, Nov 16
Reply Now

Interest in joining a baseball team Baseball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team in Chula Vista Softball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Wednesday, Nov 15
Sunday, Nov 5
Reply Now

31 Male looking for Team Sports

Sun, Nov 5 by anthony in Spring Valley, CA

Tuesday, Oct 24
Reply Now

Female soccer player (sub or full time) Soccer

Tue, Oct 24 by Janelle in Solana Beach, CA

Tuesday, Oct 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a softball team  Softball

Tue, Oct 3 by Kathleen in Carlsbad, CA / last reply Tue, Oct 17

Thursday, Oct 12
Reply Now

Let's play Squash! Can teach! Squash

Thu, Oct 12 by Cass in San Diego, CA

Sunday, Oct 1
Reply Now

Male wants to find a Football player Football

Sun, Oct 1 by robert in Chula Vista, CA

Saturday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Male in Carlsbad is looking for a Soccer team Soccer

Sat, Sep 30 by Jeff in Carlsbad, CA

Thursday, Sep 7
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for Hiking? Hiking

Fri, Feb 10 by Aisha in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 3
Reply Now

Pitcher looking for a team. Softball

Sun, Sep 3 by Tom in Oceanside, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Samuel

    Chula Vista, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.