Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Interest in joining a baseball team Baseball

yesterday by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team in Chula Vista Softball

yesterday by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Wednesday, Nov 15
Sunday, Nov 5
Reply Now

31 Male looking for Team Sports

Sun, Nov 5 by anthony in Spring Valley, CA

Tuesday, Oct 24
Reply Now

Female soccer player (sub or full time) Soccer

Tue, Oct 24 by Janelle in Solana Beach, CA

Tuesday, Oct 17
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a softball team  Softball

Tue, Oct 3 by Kathleen in Carlsbad, CA / last reply Tue, Oct 17

Thursday, Oct 12
Reply Now

Let's play Squash! Can teach! Squash

Thu, Oct 12 by Cass in San Diego, CA

Sunday, Oct 1
Reply Now

Male wants to find a Football player Football

Sun, Oct 1 by robert in Chula Vista, CA

Saturday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Male in Carlsbad is looking for a Soccer team Soccer

Sat, Sep 30 by Jeff in Carlsbad, CA

Thursday, Sep 7
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for Hiking? Hiking

Fri, Feb 10 by Aisha in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 3
Reply Now

Pitcher looking for a team. Softball

Sun, Sep 3 by Tom in Oceanside, CA

Wednesday, Aug 23
3 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for Softball games Softball

Tue, Aug 1 by Vince in San Diego, CA / last reply Wed, Aug 23

Tuesday, Aug 22
Monday, Aug 21
Reply Now

VOLLEYBALL PLAYERS NEEDED

Mon, Aug 21 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
SanDiego is looking for an activity partner on Wed, Sep 10 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Aug 15
Tuesday, Jul 18
1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jul 11 by Carlos in Spring Valley, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 18

Thursday, Jul 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Do you want to play Racquetball? Racquetball

Mon, May 22 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 2
4 Replies Reply Now

anyone need a player today  Softball

Thu, Jun 29 by Ambar in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 2

Monday, Jun 26
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Basketball games Basketball

Mon, Jun 26 by Ryan in El Cajon, CA

Thursday, Jun 22
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Baseball games Baseball

Thu, Jun 22 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Josh

    Chula Vista, CA

  • 1 post

    Janelle

    Solana Beach, CA

  • 1 post

    anthony

    Spring Valley, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.