Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Apr 18
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Apr 18 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Sunday, Apr 2
3 Replies Reply Now

ADULT BASKETBALL LEAGUES 2017 Basketball

Wed, Dec 21 by TJ in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Apr 2

Tuesday, Mar 21
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Mar 21 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Feb 7
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Feb 7 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jan 31
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jan 31 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jan 10
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jan 10 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Wednesday, Dec 28
Reply Now

Saturday Women's 2v2 Beach Volleyball League

Wed, Dec 28 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
San Diego Beach Volleyball League needs people on Tue, Jan 28 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Dec 6
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Dec 6 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Friday, Dec 2
2 Replies Reply Now

WInter 2 Pitch Tournament Slo-pitch Softball

Wed, Nov 30 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply Fri, Dec 2

Friday, Nov 18
Reply Now

Sportsplex USA - Poway SOFTBALL Softball

Fri, Nov 18 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Oct 25
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Oct 25 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Oct 17
Reply Now

Saturday Women's 2v2 Beach Volleyball League Volleyball

Mon, Oct 17 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
San Diego Beach Volleyball League needs players on Wed, Nov 12 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Oct 4
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Oct 4 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Sep 6
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Sep 6 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Aug 23
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 23 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Friday, Aug 5
Reply Now

Sportsplex USA Softball Softball

Fri, Aug 5 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Reply Now

Slo-Pitch Softball Tournament Softball

Fri, Aug 5 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Aug 2
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 2 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jul 12
2 Replies Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jun 28 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 12
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Wednesday, Jun 15

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 3 posts

    Eugene

    San Diego, CA

  • 2 posts

    Peter

    Temecula, CA

  • 2 posts

    Jamie

    National City, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.