Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Today
1 Reply Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 22 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply 2 hours ago
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Sep 11
Reply Now

2v2 Volleyball @ South Mission Beach Volleyball

Mon, Sep 11 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
San Diego Beach Volleyball League needs players on Tue, Sep 30 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Aug 29
Reply Now

BEACH VOLLEYBALL ANYONE?

Tue, Aug 29 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
San Diego Beach Volleyball League needs people on Tue, Sep 30 at 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Aug 22
Reply Now

VOLLEYBALL AT SOUTH MISSION BEACH Volleyball

Tue, Aug 22 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
San Diego Beach Volleyball League needs players on Wed, Sep 10 at 9:00 AM

Tuesday, Aug 8
Reply Now

VOLLEYBALL PLAYERS NEEDED Volleyball

Tue, Aug 8 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
League Profile: San Diego Beach Volleyball League

Tuesday, Aug 1
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 1 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jul 25
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jul 25 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Jul 24
Reply Now

Pickle Ball Tournament ($25 PER PERSON) Pickleball

Mon, Jul 24 by Michael in San Diego, CA
Michael's Pickleball league needs players on Wed, Aug 13 at 12:30 AM

Reply Now

Adult Basketball Leagues ($600)

Mon, Jul 24 by Michael in San Diego, CA
Michael's league needs people on Sat, Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

Tuesday, Jul 18
2 Replies Reply Now

JCC COED SOFTBALL LEAGUE! SIGN UP TODAY!!

Mon, Jun 26 by T.J. in La Jolla, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 18

Tuesday, Jul 11
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jul 11 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jun 27
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jun 27 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jun 6
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jun 6 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, May 23
2 Replies Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Apr 18 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, May 23
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, May 9
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, May 9 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Sunday, Apr 2
3 Replies Reply Now

ADULT BASKETBALL LEAGUES 2017 Basketball

Wed, Dec 21 by TJ in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Apr 2

Tuesday, Mar 21
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Mar 21 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Feb 7
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Feb 7 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jan 31
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jan 31 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Tuesday, Jan 10
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jan 10 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.