Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Ask the Community

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Friday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Im Looking to join a softball team

Fri, Sep 30 by Rob in Chula Vista, CA

Tuesday, Mar 10
Sunday, Feb 22
2 Replies Reply Now

softball league Softball

Thu, Jul 28 by greg in Encinitas, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 22

3 Replies Reply Now

Tournament in north county! Softball

Mon, Oct 10 by Joanna in Oceanside, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 22

Sunday, Aug 24
Reply Now

Local Quidditch Players?!

Sun, Aug 24 by Quentin in Carlsbad, CA

Saturday, Aug 23
Reply Now

Carlsbad Quidditch Team?

Sat, Aug 23 by Quentin in Carlsbad, CA

Reply Now

Carlsbad Quidditch Team?

Sat, Aug 23 by Quentin in Carlsbad, CA

Sunday, Jun 8
Tuesday, Feb 18
1 Reply Reply Now

Help Darts

Sat, Nov 24 by Monica in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Feb 18

Monday, Dec 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Rugby League

Sat, Dec 14 by John in San Diego, CA / last reply Mon, Dec 16

Friday, Sep 6
Reply Now

BALL

Fri, Sep 6 by samuel in National City, CA

Wednesday, Aug 14
Reply Now

i want to join a soccer team in el cajon ca Soccer

Wed, Aug 14 by ivel in El Cajon, CA

Saturday, Jun 8
Wednesday, Jan 30
Reply Now

Adult Womens Soccer league Soccer

Wed, Jan 30 by Ricky in National City, CA

Wednesday, Jan 2
Reply Now

Softball Tournament!!!!

Wed, Jan 2 by Eneida in Chula Vista, CA

Thursday, Dec 6
Reply Now

looking for team

Thu, Dec 6 by hugo in San Marcos, CA

Reply Now

looking for team

Thu, Dec 6 by hugo in San Marcos, CA

Monday, Nov 26
Reply Now

Windsurfing Oceanside and San Diego Windsurfing

Mon, Nov 26 by dennis in Riverview, FL

Saturday, Nov 24
Reply Now

Help

Sat, Nov 24 by Monica in San Diego, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Peter

    Temecula, CA

  • 2 posts

    Jamie

    National City, CA

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Chula Vista, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.