Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Aug 15
Tuesday, Aug 8
Reply Now

VOLLEYBALL PLAYERS NEEDED Volleyball

Tue, Aug 8 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
League Profile: San Diego Beach Volleyball League

Monday, Aug 7
Reply Now

Coed Team on Tuesdays in need a girls.

Mon, Aug 7 by Rob in Chula Vista, CA

Reply Now

Male Players Needed Volleyball

Thu, Aug 3 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
SanDiego's Volleyball team needs players on Wed, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Aug 1
5 Replies Reply Now

Female players needed. Thursday Night softball in Chula Vista. Softball

Wed, Jul 19 by Miguel in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Aug 1

Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 1 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Jul 31
Reply Now

Our Team Needs More Players Volleyball

Mon, Jul 31 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Some Spike It Hot! needs players on Wed, Sep 10 at 9:00 AM

Sunday, Jul 30
4 Replies Reply Now

girls needed for coed Soccer

Sun, Dec 4 by Fabian in Santee, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 30
Fabian's Soccer team needs players on Mon, Dec 5

Reply Now

Need Females for co-ed softball Poway Tuesdays 6PM Softball

Sun, Jul 30 by paul in San Diego, CA

Friday, Jul 28
Reply Now

Friday team in Santee needs Female player Softball

Fri, Jul 28 by Jasmine in San Diego, CA

Wednesday, Jul 26
1 Reply Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Wed, Jul 19 by Jarred in La Mesa, CA / last reply Wed, Jul 26
Team Profile: The Hit and Run

Tuesday, Jul 25
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jul 25 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Jul 24
Reply Now

Pickle Ball Tournament ($25 PER PERSON) Pickleball

Mon, Jul 24 by Michael in San Diego, CA
Michael's Pickleball league needs players on Wed, Aug 13 at 12:30 AM

Reply Now

Adult Basketball Leagues ($600)

Mon, Jul 24 by Michael in San Diego, CA
Michael's league needs people on Sat, Aug 16 at 7:10 PM

Tuesday, Jul 18
2 Replies Reply Now

JCC COED SOFTBALL LEAGUE! SIGN UP TODAY!!

Mon, Jun 26 by T.J. in La Jolla, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 18

1 Reply Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jul 11 by Carlos in Spring Valley, CA / last reply Tue, Jul 18

Thursday, Jul 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Do you want to play Racquetball? Racquetball

Mon, May 22 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 11
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jul 11 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Sunday, Jul 9
41 Replies Reply Now

Male Lacrosse team adult lacrosse in San Diego is looking for more players Lacrosse

Wed, Feb 17 by paul in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Jul 9
Team Profile: adult lacrosse

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.