Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

8 hours ago by Jamie in National City, CA

Reply Now

NEED PLAYERS FOR WOMENS FASTPITCH Softball

19 hours ago by Peter in Temecula, CA

Reply Now

LOOKING 4 FASTPITCH PLAYERS/PITCHERS Softball

19 hours ago by Peter in Temecula, CA

Monday, Mar 27
1 Reply Reply Now

Quality Goalkeeper needed for Men's Team Soccer

Sun, Mar 26 by Michael in San Diego, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 27

Sunday, Mar 26
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Paintball player around San Diego Paintball

Sun, Mar 26 by Jose in San Diego, CA

Reply Now

Casual, Coed Indoor Soccer Soccer

Sun, Mar 26 by Alex in San Diego, CA

1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Softball for Mondays

Mon, Mar 20 by Rob in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sun, Mar 26

Saturday, Mar 25
2 Replies Reply Now

COMPETITIVE SOCCER TEAM LOOKING FOR COMMITED PLAYERS! Soccer

Thu, Jan 5 by EDHER in Oceanside, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 25

Tuesday, Mar 21
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Mar 21 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Reply Now

Wanna play Basketball? Basketball

Tue, Mar 21 by Demetrius in Oceanside, CA

Saturday, Mar 18
2 Replies Reply Now

3 wall handball Handball

Sun, Mar 13 by Andres in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 18
Handball Event needs players on Fri, Mar 14 at 4:30 PM

1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for Baseball games Baseball

Sat, Mar 11 by Enrique in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 18

2 Replies Reply Now

Male Water Polo team Water Poloamorous in San Diego needs players Water Polo

Tue, Feb 11 by Stan in San Diego, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 18
Team Profile: Water Poloamorous

Saturday, Mar 11
2 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Soccer? Soccer

Mon, Nov 30 by Jimmy in Oceanside, CA / last reply Sat, Mar 11

Friday, Mar 10
2 Replies Reply Now

ADULT BASKETBALL LEAGUES 2017 Basketball

Wed, Dec 21 by TJ in San Diego, CA / last reply Fri, Mar 10

Saturday, Mar 4
Sunday, Feb 26
2 Replies Reply Now

Airsoft team Theron Zoe needs players Airsoft

Thu, May 30 by Tiberius in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Theron Zoe

14 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Airsoft team Rangers in San Diego is recruiting players Airsoft

Mon, Aug 1 by Arshia in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Rangers

2 Replies Reply Now

Interested in joining a Airsoft team? Airsoft

Mon, Jul 4 by Jacob in Santee, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: Grimm Rock

10 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Male Airsoft team Airsoft

Sat, Aug 30 by Jose in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, Feb 26
Team Profile: V-Raptor

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Peter

    Temecula, CA

  • 2 posts

    Jamie

    National City, CA

  • 1 post

    Rob

    Chula Vista, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.