Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Nov 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Soccer team FA Monday in San Diego is trying to find players Soccer

Thu, Nov 9 by Devon in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Nov 16
Team Profile: FA Monday

Reply Now

Interest in joining a baseball team Baseball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team in Chula Vista Softball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Wednesday, Nov 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Team on Tuesdays in need a girls.

Mon, Aug 7 by Rob in Chula Vista, CA / last reply Wed, Nov 15

Tuesday, Nov 7
Reply Now

Male Soccer team Monday FA is recruiting players Soccer

Tue, Nov 7 by Tim in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: FA Monday

Sunday, Nov 5
Reply Now

31 Male looking for Team Sports

Sun, Nov 5 by anthony in Spring Valley, CA

Monday, Oct 30
Reply Now

Want to join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Mon, Oct 30 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: Beach Bums

Reply Now

Male Volleyball team Karch's Kids is trying to find players Volleyball

Mon, Oct 30 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: Karch's Kids

Tuesday, Oct 24
Reply Now

Female soccer player (sub or full time) Soccer

Tue, Oct 24 by Janelle in Solana Beach, CA

Thursday, Oct 19
Reply Now

VOLLEYBALL PLAYERS WANTED

Thu, Oct 19 by SanDiego in San Diego, CA
League Profile: San Diego Beach Volleyball League

Tuesday, Oct 17
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED!! Soccer

Tue, Oct 17 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a softball team  Softball

Tue, Oct 3 by Kathleen in Carlsbad, CA / last reply Tue, Oct 17

Thursday, Oct 12
Reply Now

Let's play Squash! Can teach! Squash

Thu, Oct 12 by Cass in San Diego, CA

Sunday, Oct 1
Reply Now

Male wants to find a Football player Football

Sun, Oct 1 by robert in Chula Vista, CA

Saturday, Sep 30
Reply Now

Male in Carlsbad is looking for a Soccer team Soccer

Sat, Sep 30 by Jeff in Carlsbad, CA

Friday, Sep 29
Tuesday, Sep 26
2 Replies Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Aug 22 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, Sep 26
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, Sep 25
9 Replies Reply Now

Interested in playing Competitive Ball/Floor Hockey? Floor Hockey

Thu, Jan 6 by ALAN in San Diego, CA / last reply Mon, Sep 25
San Diego Ball Hockey League needs players on Fri, Feb 25

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.