Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Seeking players for our Co-ed Softball team Softball

6 hours ago by Karen in Oceanside, CA
Team Profile: Hit Squad

Sunday, Jan 14
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Thu, May 11 by Jonathanleo in Escondido, CA / last reply yesterday

Wednesday, Jan 10
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Walking events Walking

Wed, Jan 10 by Ross in San Diego, CA

Tuesday, Jan 9
Reply Now

Male is trying to find Bowling games Bowling

Tue, Jan 9 by Robert in Ramona, CA

Monday, Jan 8
Wednesday, Dec 20
Reply Now

Up for playing some Soccer? Soccer

Wed, Dec 20 by Samm in Carlsbad, CA

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Carlsbad Softball

Wed, Dec 20 by Kyle in Carlsbad, CA

Wednesday, Dec 13
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS NEEDED Soccer

Wed, Dec 13 by Amanda in San Diego, CA

Reply Now

Female is trying to find Swimming events Swimming

Wed, Dec 13 by Paula in San Marcos, CA

Tuesday, Dec 12
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Dec 12 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Reply Now

Soccer Team in need of PLAYERS Soccer

Tue, Dec 12 by Amanda in San Diego, CA

Reply Now

Looking for SOCCER PLAYERS Soccer

Tue, Dec 12 by Amanda in San Diego, CA
Team Profile: Cookie Monsters

Tuesday, Dec 5
Saturday, Dec 2
Reply Now

Catcher and third basemen

Sat, Dec 2 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

Tuesday, Nov 28
Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team

Tue, Nov 28 by Erik in Escondido, CA

Thursday, Nov 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Soccer team FA Monday in San Diego is trying to find players Soccer

Thu, Nov 9 by Devon in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Nov 16
Team Profile: FA Monday

Reply Now

Interest in joining a baseball team Baseball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Reply Now

Looking to join a softball team in Chula Vista Softball

Thu, Nov 16 by Josh in Chula Vista, CA

Wednesday, Nov 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Coed Team on Tuesdays in need a girls.

Mon, Aug 7 by Rob in Las Vegas, NV / last reply Wed, Nov 15

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.