Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

San Diego › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Jun 22
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Baseball games Baseball

Thu, Jun 22 by Eugene in San Diego, CA

3 Replies Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Baseball games Baseball

Thu, Apr 13 by Eugene in San Diego, CA / last reply Thu, Jun 22

Saturday, Jun 17
3 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Soccer team? Soccer

Sat, May 20 by JUHWAN in El Cajon, CA / last reply Sat, Jun 17
Team Profile: Hakuna Matata

Sunday, Jun 11
1 Reply Reply Now

Co-Ed Softball Team in San Marcos looking for players Softball

Tue, May 30 by Steve in San Marcos, CA / last reply Sun, Jun 11
Team Profile: Balls N Dolls

Friday, Jun 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Tue, Jun 6 by Clifton in San Diego, CA / last reply Fri, Jun 9

Tuesday, Jun 6
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Jun 6 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Saturday, Jun 3
2 Replies Reply Now

We're recruiting players for our Female Softball team Softball

Thu, Jun 1 by ledia in Escondido, CA / last reply Sat, Jun 3
Team Profile: BLUE DIAMONDS

Tuesday, May 23
2 Replies Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, Apr 18 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA / last reply Tue, May 23
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

Monday, May 22
Reply Now

Do you want to play Racquetball? Racquetball

Mon, May 22 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA

Sunday, May 21
Reply Now

Male is looking for a Soccer player Soccer

Sun, May 21 by Jeff in San Diego, CA

4 Replies Reply Now

COMPETITIVE SOCCER TEAM LOOKING FOR COMMITED PLAYERS! Soccer

Thu, Jan 5 by EDHER in Oceanside, CA / last reply Sun, May 21

1 Reply Reply Now

Coed LGBT Soccer Team  Soccer

Mon, May 15 by Cass in San Diego, CA / last reply Sun, May 21

Saturday, May 20
Reply Now

Looking for people to play racquetball with! Racquetball

Sat, May 20 by Sebastian in San Diego, CA

Reply Now

Looking for Soccer player? Soccer

Sat, May 20 by JUHWAN in El Cajon, CA

Wednesday, May 17
Reply Now

Looking for two (2) girls to join our team! Softball

Wed, May 17 by Kerin in Oceanside, CA
Team Profile: Velocibatters

Saturday, May 13
Reply Now

Up for playing some Volleyball? Volleyball

Sat, May 13 by sam in Gilbert, AZ

5 Replies Reply Now

Mens Indoor Soccer - North Park Water Tower

Tue, May 9 by Nick in Carlsbad, CA / last reply Sat, May 13

Thursday, May 11
Reply Now

Male is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Thu, May 11 by Jonathanleo in Escondido, CA

Tuesday, May 9
Reply Now

SOCCER PLAYERS & TEAMS WANTED! Soccer

Tue, May 9 by Sportsplex in San Diego, CA
League Profile: Sportsplex USA Adult Soccer & Softball

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.